Last Updated:

 08/06/13 12:03:35 PM




Executive Management Team

William T. Gettman, Jr.

Leslie McGregor-Siegard 

Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director


for Administration


Patricia De Jesus

Frank Pindiak, MA

Deputy Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director

for Programs

for CQI & Strategic Planning


Department Heads/Management Staff

Micki Basal, RN

Joanne Morehouse

Assistant Director for Nursing

Director of Development

Brian Bell

Maria O'Connor, MSW

Director of Community Relations

Assistant Director of Marillac Family Shelter

Anne Byron, LMHC

Amanda Oliviere

Director of Community Based Services

CQI Specialist
Bonnie Conklin

Brian Perrotto, MA

Coordinator of BKW Program

Director of Out of Home Children's Services

James Conklin

Kristy Poplawski

Maintenance Supervisor

Program Supervisor of Family Based Treatment

Toniann Datello, PHR

J. Reali

Director of Human Resources

Finance Manager
Ashley Lombardo Jean Ryan
Coordinator of Intake & Census Management Senior Executive Assistant
Kelly Long

Dave Schrepper, MED

Principal R & E May School

Supervisor of Special Contracts

Mark Manderville Erica Schwartz
Assistant Director for Group Living Marillac School Liaison Program Coordinator

Louisa Marra


Director of Marillac Homeless Family Program